### DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

### APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND **RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that following the appointment of Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung as the Lead Independent Director of the Company on 23 February 2023, the Board, the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee will be reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:

#### **Board of Directors**

Chairman -Mr Aw Cheok Huat (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member - Mr Yee Chia Hsing (Executive Director)

Member -Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung (Lead Independent Director)

Member -Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert (Independent Director)

Member -Mr Lau Yan Wai (Independent Director)

### **Audit Committee**

Chairman - Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung Member - Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Member -Mr Lau Yan Wai

#### **Nominating Committee**

Chairman - Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Member - Mr Aw Cheok Huat

Member - Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung

# **Remuneration Committee**

Chairman -Mr Lau Yan Wai

- Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert Member

Member - Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lau Yin Whai Company Secretary 22 February 2023