## **DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED**

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

## **RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS**

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that Mr. Aw Cheok Huat, Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung, Lead Independent Director, and Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert, Independent Director, (the "Directors") have tendered their resignations to the Company. The Directors' resignations have been accepted by the Board and their last day of service was on 11 July 2023.

Please refer to the Company's announcements dated 12 July 2023 for further details about the resignations of the Directors made pursuant to Rule 704(7)(a) read with Appendices 7.4.2 of the Listing Rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lau Yin Whai Company Secretary 12 July 2023