DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that following the resignation of Mr. Aw Cheok Huat, Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung, Lead Independent Director, and Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert, Independent Director, on 11 July 2023, the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company have been reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

Chairman - Mr Ang Kong Meng (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member - Mr Yee Chia Hsing (Executive Director)
Member - Mr Lau Yan Wai (Independent Director)
Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Chairman - Ms Yap Ming Choo Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Mr Lau Yan Wai

Nominating Committee

Chairman - Ms Yap Ming Choo Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Mr Lau Yan Wai

Remuneration Committee

Chairman - Mr Lau Yan Wai Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo

Consequence of the abovereferred Directors' resignations, the Company will be required to appoint an additional Independent Director(s) to ensure that the Board comprises a majority of independent directors in compliance with Provision 2.2 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2018. The Company will update the shareholders on the appointment(s) in due course.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lau Yin Whai Company Secretary 12 July 2023