DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that following the resignation of an Independent Director on 28 July 2023, re-designation of the Executive Director as Chief Executive Officer and appointment of 2 Independent Directors with effect from 31 July 2023, the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company will be reconstituted as follows effective from 31 July 2023:

Board of Directors

Chairman - Mr Ang Kong Meng (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu (Independent Director)
 Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo (Independent Director)
 Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Chairman - Mr Hor Siew Fu
Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo
Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

Nominating Committee

Chairman - Ms Yap Ming Choo Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

Remuneration Committee

Chairman - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry
Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng
Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu
Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lau Yin Whai Company Secretary 28 July 2023