# DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

# APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that there will be no change to the composition of the Board and its Board Committees of the Company following the appointment of Mr Hor Siew Fu as the Lead Independent Director with effect from 27 September 2023.

#### **Board of Directors**

Chairman	-	Mr Ang Kong Meng (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member	-	Mr Hor Siew Fu (Lead Independent Director)
Member	-	Ms Yap Ming Choo (Independent Director)
Member	-	Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry (Independent Director)

## Audit Committee

- Chairman Mr Hor Siew Fu
- Member Ms Yap Ming Choo
- Member Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

#### **Nominating Committee**

Chairman - Ms Yap Ming Choo Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

## **Remuneration Committee**

- Chairman Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry
- Member Mr Ang Kong Meng
- Member Mr Hor Siew Fu
- Member Ms Yap Ming Choo

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lau Yin Whai Company Secretary 27 September 2023