DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that following the re-designation of Mr Ang Kong Meng from Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman to Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer with effect from 1 February 2024, Mr Ang Kong Meng will step down as a member of the Remuneration Committee on the same date. The Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company will be reconstituted as follows effective from 1 February 2024:

Board of Directors

Chairman - Mr Ang Kong Meng (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu (Lead Independent Director)
 Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo (Independent Director)
 Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Chairman - Mr Hor Siew Fu
Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo
Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

Nominating Committee

Chairman - Ms Yap Ming Choo Member - Mr Ang Kong Meng Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu Member - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry

Remuneration Committee

Chairman - Mr Yuen Pei Lur, Perry Member - Mr Hor Siew Fu Member - Ms Yap Ming Choo

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yeo Sock Koon Company Secretary 1 February 2024