DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to inform shareholders that following the appointment of Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert and Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo as new Independent Directors of the Company on 25 August 2019, the Board and the Nominating Committee will be reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

Chairman – Mr Aw Cheok Huat

Member – Mr Sin Boon Ann

Member – Mr Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

Member – Mr Lee Kam Seng

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Lead Independent Director – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

Nominating Committee

Chairman - Mr Sin Boon Ann

Member – Mr Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

Member – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

There will not be any change to the constitution of the Audit Committee or the Remuneration Committee.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Kam Seng Executive Director 25 August 2019