#### **DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED**

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

#### **RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES**

Following the Thirty-Ninth Annual General Meeting of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") held on 13 November 2019, the Board of Directors ("Board") wish to announce that the Company has reconstituted its Board and the Board Committees in the following manner with immediate effect:

# **Board of Directors**

Chairman - Mr Aw Cheok Huat (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member - Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo (Lead Independent Director)

Member - Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert (Independent Director)

Member - Mr Loo Cheng Guan (Independent Director)

Member - Mr Lee Kam Seng (Executive Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Chairman – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Member – Mr Loo Cheng Guan

## **Nominating Committee**

Chairman – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Member – Mr Aw Cheok Huat

Member - Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

## **Remuneration Committee**

Chairman – Mr Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Kam Seng Executive Director 22 November 2019