DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to inform shareholders that following the resignation of Mr Loo Cheng Guan as Independent Director of the Company on 1 October 2020, the Board, the Audit Committee, and the Remuneration Committee will be reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

Chairman – Mr Aw Cheok Huat (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo (Lead Independent Director)

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert (Independent Director)

Member – Mr Lau Yan Wai (Independent Director)

Member – Mr Lee Kam Seng (Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Chairman – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

Member – Mr Lau Yan Wai

Remuneration Committee

Chairman – Mr Lau Yan Wai

Member – Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo

Member – Mr Choong Chee Peng Bert

There will not be any change to the constitution of the Nominating Committee.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Changwei, Eugene Financial Controller 4 October 2020